Friday, August 7, 2020

Kevin Ross Announces Upcoming EP "Audacity Vol. 2"

Grammy nominated R&B Singer, songwriter and producer Kevin Ross took to social media to announce the second installment of his Audacity series which drops August 14, 2020 via his label imprint Art Society Music Group/EMPIRE.

Audacity Vol. 2 is led by the single "God Is a Genius" and includes six additional tracks, one being a cover of Jeff Buckley's classic "Everybody Here Wants You" which features Canjelae.

AUDACITY VOL. 2 Tracklist

1 God Is a Genius
2 I Do / Options
3 Remind You
4 Overthinking
5 Everybody Here Wants You ft. Canjelae
6 Prey for Me (Interlude)
7 Salvation

Earlier in the year @RnBJunkieOfficial caught up with Ross for an Exclusive Interview to discuss the first installment of Audacity.

No comments:

Post a Comment