Saturday, October 31, 2020

Raheem DeVaughn Announces Upcoming 8th Album "What A Time to Be In Love"

Grammy nominated R&B recording artist Raheem DeVaughn has unveiled the artwork, release date and tracklist for his upcoming eighth studio album What A Time to Be In Love.

Produced entirely by The Colleagues, the 14-track project which features the thought-provoking lead single "Marvin Used to Say" and follow-up "Mr. Midnight" is set to be released November 20 via DeVaughn Media Group/Sono Recording Group.

On the album, DeVaughn adds:

"I have always been part or the culture shift of Soul & R&B from a mixtape level to a mainstream industry level since the early 2000s so album number eight, “What A Time To Be in Love” will be no less then nostalgic vibes that not only speak to the consciousness and social climate on the world, but also to the lover in you. It’s a classic album!"

What A Time to Be In Love Tracklist:

1. WDMG 69.1 (Intro) [featuring R.A Brown & The Colleagues]
2. What A Time To Be In Love [featuring R.A Brown & The Colleagues]
3. Up And Down [featuring The Colleagues]
4. Mr. Midnight [featuring The Colleagues]
5. Marvin Used To Say [featuring The Colleagues]
6. Lawd Help Me [featuring The Colleagues, Mike Phillips, Doug E. Fresh and Kev Brown]
7. Up For Air [featuring The Colleagues]
8. Twilight [featuring The Colleagues]
9. Special Occasion [featuring The Colleagues]
10. Black Fist Cafe (Interlude) [featuring The Colleagues]
11. Deep Deep [featuring The Colleagues]
12. Motions [featuring The Colleagues]
13. Sweet Symphony [featuring The Colleagues]
14. Outer Limits [featuring The Colleagues]

Pre-order is available HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment