Saturday, December 18, 2021

Miracles Across 125th Street Soundtrack ft. Chrisette Michele, Morris Day, Karen Clark-Sheard & More


Award-winning comedian, actor, recording artist and TV Host Nick Cannon has released the motion picture soundtrack to his upcoming film Miracles Across 125th Street to all streaming platforms via his imprint Ncredible Entertainment in partnership with Republic Records.

The 13-track album features an array of artists such as Nick Cannon, Lil' Kim, Fred Hammond, Kierra Sheard-Kelly, Morris Day, Chrisette Michele, Jim Jones & Karen Clark-Sheard.

Written, produced, directed and starring Nick Cannon, Miracles Across 125th Street is about a Harlem rapper who returns to his family's church to confront his past drug addiction.

Miracles Across 125th Street also stars Lil' Kim, Chrisette Michele, Tommy Davidson, Teyana Taylor, Karen Clark-Sheard, Akon, Kierra Sheard-Kelly, Fred Hammond, Luenell, Bruce Bruce, Cameron J. Wright, Vena “Pretty Vee” Excell, Marsha Warfield, Ashley Adair, Bobb’e J. Thompson, Santwon McCray, Airean Josiah aka AJ Boogie, Jarun Jones aka YM, Connor Finnerty, Golden Cannon, AJ Bernard, Destiny Renee Boyd, Cosme Flores, Rahja Fuller, Todrick Hall, DC Young Fly, and Rickey Smiley.

See the music video for "This Little Light of Mine" featuring Nick Cannon, Karen Clark-Sheard, Fred Hammond & Kierra Sheard-Kelly below.

Miracles Across 125th Street premieres Monday, December 20th at 9 p.m. ET/PT on VH1.

No comments:

Post a Comment