Friday, June 24, 2022

New Album: Chris Brown - "Breezy"

Grammy Award-winning Superstar Chris Brown has released his tenth studio album Breezy across all streaming platforms.

The 24-track star-studded album features guest appearances by Lil Durk, Wizkid, Lil Wayne, Ella Mai, Lil Baby, Bryson Tiller, H.E.R., Tory Lanez, Jack Harlow & Blxst.

See the official music video for "WE (Warm Embrace)" co-starring Normani below.

Brown is also embarking on the One of them Ones 27-city North American joint tour with rapper Lil Baby in partnership with Rolling Loud which kicks off July 15th in Raleigh, NC.

No comments:

Post a Comment