Saturday, September 17, 2022

Babyface Unveils Artwork & Tracklist for "Girls Night Out" Album | New Single "Game Over" ft. Queen Naija

Multi Grammy Award-winning Legend Babyface took to social media to unveil the official album artwork and tracklist for his upcoming 11th overall studio album Girls Night Out which arrives October 21st via Capitol Records.

The 13-track album features collaborations with some of the hottest female R&B artists today and is led by the singles "Keeps On Fallin'" ft. Ella Mai, "Seamless" ft. Kehlani and the latest "Game Over" ft. Queen Naija.

Girls Night Out Tracklist

1 Intro ft. Angie Martinez & Lala Anthony

2 Liquor ft. Ari Lennox

3 Seamless ft. Kehlani

4 Keeps On Fallin’ ft. Ella Mai

5 Game Over ft. Queen Naija

6 Simple ft. Coco Jones

7 Say Less ft. Tiana Major9

8 Whatever ft. Tink

9 Don’t Even Think About It ft. Baby Tate

10 The Recipe ft. Muni Long

11 One Good Thing ft. Amaarae

12 G Wagon ft. Sevyn Streeter & Tkay Maidza

13 Girls Night Out ft. Doechii

Girls Night Out is available for Pre-order HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment