Monday, October 31, 2022

New Music: Alicia Keys - "December Back 2 June" (from Upcoming Album "Santa Baby")

Fifteen-time Grammy Award-winning global superstar Alicia Keys has released her first-ever Holiday single "December Back 2 June" to all streaming platforms via her independent label Alicia Keys Records.

The original Christmas song serves as the lead single from Keys' upcoming first Holiday album Santa Baby which arrives November 4th featuring seven beloved holiday classics and four original songs.

Santa Baby Tracklist:

01 Santa Baby

02 Christmas Time Is Here

03 Favorite Things

04 December Back 2 June

05 Please Come Home For Christmas

06 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

07 You Don’t Have To Be Alone

08 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts)

09 Old Memories On Xmas

10 Not Even The King

11 Ave Maria

Santa Baby is available for Pre-order HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment