Friday, September 27, 2019

Nivea Returns with First Album "Mirrors" After 13 Year Hiatus

Singer-songwriter NIVEA took to Instagram to announce her new album Mirrors after an 13 year hiatus, although the singer released an EP Nivea: Undercover in 2011.

Nivea wrote:

"Thank you to my fans who've waited patiently and supported me over the years. My Executive Producer @mrplayboydre for seeing my vision and bringing this project together, as well as the other writers and producers on the album."

Mirrors Tracklist:

1 Ride With Me
2 Soul Ties feat. PlayBoy Dre
3 Suicide
4 Circles
5 Where Were You
6 Away
7 Even More
8 Flower Power
9 They Don't
10 Should've Known
11 Brave
12 I Was Good
13 Diamonds

No comments:

Post a Comment