Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Mary J. Blige Set to Release HERStory Vol. 1 Box Set


Grammy Award-winning Singer, songwriter and actress MARY J. BLIGE is set to release a box set compilation HERStory Vol. 1 which will feature some of her biggest hits of the 90's, rare remixes and more on December 6 via UMe.
The box set will be available in four different formats: a 2xLP set, eight standard-weight 7" vinyl records, one CD, and as a digital compilation.
HERstory Vol. 1 [Explicit]

01 You Remind Me
02 Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)
03 Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
04 Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
05 You Don’t Have to Worry (Remix Main With Rap)
06 What’s the 411 (Puba Mix)
07 What’s the 411 [ft. The Notorious B.I.G. and K-Ci]
08 Be Happy
09 Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix) [ft. LL Cool J)
10 I Love You (Remix) [ft. Smif n Wesson)
11 I’m Goin’ Down
12 You Bring Me Joy (LP Version)
13 I’ll Be There for You/You’re All I Need to Get By (Puff Daddy Mix) [ft. Method Man)
14 Everyday It Rains
15 Love Is All We Need
16 Can’t Knock the Hustle [ft. JAY-Z]

HERStory Vol. 1 is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment