Monday, October 21, 2019

New Album: Dionne Warwick & The Voices of Christmas w/ Aloe Blacc, Chloe x Halle, Andra Day & More

Grammy Award-winning Singer, Actress and TV Host DIONNE WARWICK has released her 40th overall album The Voices of Christmas in her illustrious musical career via S-Curve/BMG Records.
The 12-track project which was produced by her son Damon Elliott features guest appearances by Michael McDonald, Andra Day, Chloe x Halle, Wanya of Boyz II Men, Dianne Reeves, Johnny Mathis, Eric Paslay, Jason Scheff, The Oak Ridge Boys, Ricky Skaggs, John Rich & Aloe Blacc.


1 “Silent Night”
2 “Jingle Bells” featuring John Rich, The Oak Ridge Boys & Ricky Skaggs
3 "Frosty The Snowman” featuring Eric Paslay
4 “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen” featuring Dianne Reeves
5 “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” featuring Jason Scheff
6 “White Christmas” featuring Johnny Mathis
7 “This Christmas” featuring Aloe Blacc
8 “The Christmas Song” featuring Wanya Morris
9 “Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer” featuring Andra Day
10 “Jingle Bell Rock” featuring Michael McDonald
11 “Silver Bells” featuring Chloe x Halle
12 “The First Noel”

The Voices of Christmas follows after Warwick's most recent album She's Back.

No comments:

Post a Comment