Thursday, October 17, 2019

Next Town Down Releases New EP "Juliet"

R&B sensational quintet NEXT TOWN DOWN which consist of members Leon, Tre'Von, Chris, Malik & Terence has dropped their follow-up EP Juliet.

The 6-track project features guest appearances from 6LACK, Rich the Kid & Calboy and includes the new single "Wonderin", which they recently unveiled the visual to:


1 Notice
2 Easy (Feat. 6LACK)
3 Bussdown (Feat. Rich the Kid)
4 Wonderin'
5 Front Seat (Feat. Calboy)
6 Because I Love You

Juliet is available on all digital streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment