Tuesday, April 14, 2020

CeeLo Green Announces Upcoming Album "CeeLo Green ...Is Thomas Callaway"

Five-time Grammy Award-winner CEELO GREEN took to social media to announce his upcoming sixth overall solo album CeeLo Green ...Is Thomas Callaway (titled after his birth name) for June 26th.

Described by CeeLo, "like if Al Green did a country album", the 12-track project is led by the soul-stirring single "Lead Me".

On the song, CeeLo adds:

"It's about being led by love...you're asking the spirit and the cosmos to be led by example and your instinct and intuitiveness and your will. It's about being faithful as a servant."


1 For You
2 Lead Me
3 Little Mama
4 Don't Lie
5 I Wonder How Love...
6 People Watching
7 You Gotta Do It All
8 Doing It All Together
9 Slow Down
10 Down With the Sun
11 Thinking Out Loud
12 The Way

CeeLo Green...Is Thomas Callaway is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment