Friday, July 31, 2020

Toni Braxton Announces Upcoming Album "Spell My Name" + Releases New Single 'Dance'

On August 28th, the Legendary Toni Braxton will be releasing her tenth overall album entitled Spell My Name via Island Records.

The project features guest appearances from Missy Elliott & H.E.R. and is led by the single "Do It" which has been impacting urban radio and the newly released single "Dance".

Spell My Name Tracklist

1 Dance
2 Do It (Remix) ft. Missy Elliott
3 Gotta Move On ft. H.E.R.
4 Fallin'
5 Spell My Name
6 O.V.E.R.
7 Happy Without Me
8 Saturday Night
9 Do It
10 Nothin' (Bonus)

Spell My Name follows after Braxton's 2018 acclaimed album Sex & Cigarettes.

1 comment:

  1. What is with these 10 song albums. I want more, more, more. She could’ve kept the Do It remix and gave us something new. I’m loving she didn’t make us wait a life time for a release. I loved Sex and Cigarettes.