Friday, August 28, 2020

New Album: Ledisi - "The Wild Card"

Twelve-time Grammy nominated Soulstress Ledisi has released her ninth studio album The Wild Card via her imprint label Listen Back Entertainment/BMG.

The 15-track project includes the top 10 Billboard Adult R&B hit "Anything for You", "Where I Am" and "Wake Up" which features rapper Sa-Roc.

The Wild Card Tracklist

1 Anything for You
2 Next Time
3 Same Love
4 Now or Never
5 Stay Gone
6 Where I Am
8 What Kinda Love Is That? ft. Cory Henry
9 Sunrise Interlude
10 In It to Win
11 One
12 Wake Up ft. Sa-Roc
13 Stone
14 Without You
15 Sunset Interlude

The Wild Card is available on all digital music streaming platforms.

No comments:

Post a Comment