Friday, August 28, 2020

New Album: Toni Braxton - "Spell My Name"

Seven-time Grammy Award-winning Superstar Toni Braxton has released her tenth overall album Spell My Name via Island Records.

The 10-track project features guest appearances from Missy Elliott ("Do It" Remix) & H.E.R. ("Gotta Move On") and includes the Billboard Adult R&B No. 1 song "Do It" as well as "Dance".

Spell My Name Tracklist

1 Dance
2 Do It (Remix) ft. Missy Elliott
3 Gotta Move On ft. H.E.R.
4 Fallin'
5 Spell My Name
6 O.V.E.R.r.
7 Happy Without Me
8 Saturday Night
9 Do It
10 Nothin' (Bonus)

Spell My Name follows after Braxton's 2018 album Sex & Cigarettes.

No comments:

Post a Comment