Sunday, September 20, 2020

New Album: Koryn Hawthorne - "I Am"

Multi-Award Winning and Grammy nominated Singer-songwriter Koryn Hawthorne has released her sophomore LP entitled I Am via RCA Inspiration.

With production from Dahryl "DJ" Camper, Troy Taylor, Johntá Austin, Steffany Gretzinger & Jeremy "TryBishop" Hicks, the 10-track project includes the singles "Pray" & "Speak to Me" and features an appearance from Gospel phenom Jonathan McReynolds on the song "Peace".

I Am follows after Hawthorne's acclaimed debut album Unstoppable and is available on all digital music platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment