Wednesday, September 30, 2020

New Music: June's Diary - "Way Off"

R&B's sensational quintet June's Diary which consists of members Shyann Roberts, Kristal Smith, Gabrielle Carreiro, Brienna DeVlugt & Ashly Williams has released their new single entitled "Way Off".

Co-written by the group, the mid-tempo groove touches on knowing your worth and is available on all digital music streaming platforms.

No comments:

Post a Comment