Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Leon Bridges Unveils Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date for Upcoming Album "Gold-Diggers Sound"

Grammy Award-winning Singer, songwriter and record producer
Leon Bridges took to social media to unveil the artwork, tracklist and release date for his upcoming third studio album Gold-Diggers Sound.

The 11-track project features guest appearances from Robert Glasper, Ink & Terrace Martin and includes the singles "Sweeter" & "Motorbike".

Gold-Diggers Sound Tracklist:

1 Born Again
2 Motorbike
3 Steam
4 Why Don't You Touch Me
5 Magnolias
6 Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
7 Details
8 Sho Nuff
9 Sweeter
10 Don't Worry
11 Blue Mesas

Gold-Diggers Sound arrives July 23. Pre-save HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment