Saturday, January 13, 2018

New Album: Ruff Endz - ‘Soul Brothers’

R&B duo Ruff Endz who brought the music world hits such as “No More” and “Someone to Love You” returns with their fourth album Soul Brothers out now on all major online music stores.

The 14-track album features the lead single “Don’t Leave” plus standout cuts such as “Virtuous Woman”, “Better Man”, “Why You Came” and “Played Out”.

Download Soul Brothers

No comments:

Post a Comment