Friday, February 16, 2018

Upcoming Album: En Vogue - Electric Café

Grammy-nominated and trendsetting powerhouse vocal group En Vogue will be releasing their first album in 14 years Electric Cafe on March 30th. The build awareness about the project they’ve released several singles such as “Deja Vu”, “I’m Good”, “Have a Seat” feat. Snoop Dogg and the most current smash “Rocket”.

1. Blue Skies
2. Déjà Vu
3. Rocket
4. Reach 4 Me
5. Electric Café
6. Life
7. Love the Way
8. Oceans Deep
9. Have a Seat feat. Snoop Dogg
10. I'm Good
11. So Serious
12. Have a Seat (No-Rap Version)

Electric Cafe is available for pre-order

No comments:

Post a Comment