Monday, September 17, 2018

#NewMusic: Eryn Allen Kane 'Feel The Need'

Eryn Allen Kane recently released her new single ‘Feel The Need’ from her forthcoming EP Imperial Soul. This soulful yet funky song will undeniably place you in a good mood.

Eryn Allen Kane is known for infusing elements of timeless R&B energy into her projects and had the opportunity of working with the late icon Prince and teamed up with rap sensation Chance the Rapper. She has garnered praises from the legendary Stevie Wonder and Diana Ross as well.

Imperial Soul will consist of eight tracks and is expected to release September 28, 2018. Check out the full trackless below, until then be sure to purchase or stream Eryn Allen Kane’s ‘Feel The Need’ now on all digital platforms here.


1. "Intro"
2. "Feel The Need"
3. "Fragile"
4. "Spare Some Change"
5. "Gill Interlude"
6. "Hummingbird"
7. "Let Me Breath"
8. "With You"

No comments:

Post a Comment