Friday, October 19, 2018

Amerie Releases Double EP's "4AM Mulholland" & "After 4AM"

Earlier in the year, Grammy-nominated R&B recording artist Amerie gave birth to her first child and has surprised us with her return to music with two brand new EP's 4AM Mulholland and After 4AM which she released independently.

The projects are her first offering of new music since her 2017 single "Redrum".


1 Curious
2 Amnesia
3 Not A Love Songs
4 The Walls
5 4AM Mulholland
6 A Heart's for the Breaking
7 See Me Cry (A Lover's Lament)


1 4TheLovers
2 Give It All Up
3 Midnight Rain
4 Don't Say A Word
5 I Remember Us
6 Just Sayin'

4AM Mulholland and After 4AM are available on all digital streaming services.

No comments:

Post a Comment