Friday, October 19, 2018

New Album: Raheem DeVaughn - Decade of A Love King

Grammy-nominated R&B crooner Raheem DeVaughn returns with his sixth studio LP Decade of A Love King.

The 13-track project features lead single "Don't Come Easy" and the grown and sexy follow-up single "What It Feels Like" which he recently released the visual:

On the album, DeVaughn says:

"I approached this project how I would have approached making a mixtape [mentally], but from an original music standpoint. So I really approached every song as if this was a mixtape, because of the tempos and the bpms. I was the first solo R&B artist to make mixtapes; I made that blueprint which will go down in history as part of my legacy."


1 What It Feels Like
2 Don't Come Easy
3 Wifey feat. Phil Ade
4 Say the Word
5 The Way Act 1
6 Another Round feat. Chaz French
7 Love Sex Passion
8 Roses feat. Yahzarah
9 #BFF feat. Fat Trel
10 Come Together
11 Reverse feat. Roxy Reynolds
12 Temperature's Rising Act II
13 When It's Real

No comments:

Post a Comment