Thursday, November 1, 2018

New Music: Mariah Carey - "A No No", Reveals Tracklisting for 'Caution'

Grammy Award-winning Superstar Mariah Carey has released her latest single "A No No" from her upcoming fifteenth studio LP Caution due November 16th via Butterfly MC/Epic Records.

"A No No" which samples the Lil' Kim, Lil Cease and Notorious B.I.G. classic "Crush On You" is the follow-up single after "GTFO", "With You" and "The Distance" featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

Carey has also revealed the 10-song tracklisting for Caution:

01. GTFO
02. With You
03. Caution
04. A No No
05. The Distance ft. Ty Dolla

06. Giving Me Life ft. Slick Rick & Blood Orange
07. One Mo' Gen
08. 8th Grade
09. Stay Long Love You ft. Gunna
10. Portrait

Pre-order Caution @

No comments:

Post a Comment