Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Raheem DeVaughn Announces Upcoming Album 'The Love Reunion'

Grammy nominated R&B recording artist RAHEEM DEVAUGHN announces his upcoming seventh studio LP The Love Reunion for June 28.

The Love Reunion follows after DeVaughn's Decade of a Love King album and features the singles "Joyful Noise (The Chill AF Mix) and the Tim Kelley produced single "Just Right".


1 Everything A Go
2 Kissed By the Sun
3 Rose Gold
4 K.I.N.G.
5 Magnet
6 Love Reunion
7 Just Right
8 Ballerina (#RFPR)
9 Heaven On Earth
10 Any Everywhere
11 California King Size Bed
12 Black Girl Magic
13 Metronome
14 Joyful Noise (The Chill AF Mix)

The Love Reunion is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment