Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Johnny Gill Announces Upcoming Album "Game Changer II"

Grammy nominated Veteran R&B vocalist JOHNNY GILL has announced the upcoming sequel release of his eighth studio LP, Game Changer II via Kavalry Records for September 6.

The 11-track project includes the No. 1 Adult R&B Hit "Soul of a Woman" and features guest appearances from Shelia E, Carlos Santana, Kevon Edmonds and Ralph Tresvant who appears on the albums second single, "Perfect".


1 Only One
2 Fiesta (Featuring Shelia E & Carlos Santana)
3 Soul of a Woman
4 Perfect (Featuring Ralph Tresvant)
5 Bed on Fire
6 Best Thing
7 Favorite Girl
8 Lose a Lover, Keep a Friend
9 That's My Baby
10 Home (Featuring Kevon Edmonds)
11 So Hard

Game Changer II is available for Pre-order HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment