Friday, January 31, 2020

New Album: K. Michelle - "All Monsters Are Human"

Singer, songwriter and television personality K. MICHELLE has released her fifth studio LP All Monsters are Human via No Color No Sound/eOne Entertainment.

The 13-track project features the top 10 Urban AC hit, "The Rain" as well as the Kashdoll & City Girls-assisted "Supahood" & the new single "Just Like Jay".


1 Just Like Jay
2 That Game
3 The Rain
4 All the Lovers
5 Something New
6 Ciara's Prayer
7 Omg
8 Supahood ft. Kash Doll & City Girls
9 Love On Me
10 I Don't Like You
11 Table for One
12 Can't Let (You Get Away)
13 The Worst

All Monsters Are Human is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment