Friday, January 31, 2020

New Album: Syleena Johnson - "Woman"

Grammy nominated R&B Singer, songwriter, actress and TV Host SYLEENA JOHNSON has released her 10th overall studio album Woman via eOne Entertainment.

The 12-track project features guest appearances from Q. Parker of 112 & Raheem DeVaughn and includes the singles "Woman", "Freelance Lover" and "I Deserve More". Listen HERE!


1 Woman (Intro)
2 Long Time Ago
3 Mountains
4 Come Inside My House
5 Freelance Lover
6 I Deserve More
7 Home ft. Q. Parker
8 Believer
9 Shero
10 Frontline ft. Raheem DeVaughn
11 Woman
12 Woman (Outro)

Woman is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

RnBJunkieOfficial caught up with the songstress for an exclusive interview detailing the project HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment