Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Shawn Stockman of Boyz II Men Announces Upcoming Debut Solo Album "Foreword"

Foreword [Explicit]
 SHAWN STOCKMAN who is one of the founding members of the Legendary and Grammy Award-winning R&B group Boyz II Men has announced his long awaited upcoming debut solo album Foreword for April 10th via The SoNo Recording Group.
Foreword follows after Stockman's 2018 debut EP shawn and includes the singles "Feelin Lil Som'n", "Shawn Na Na", "Left Right" and "All I Do".
Foreword Tracklist
1 "Come Wit Me"
2 "Goin'"
3 "Secrets"
4 Feelin Lil Som'n"
5 "Been Too Long"
6 "Shawn Na Na" ft. Raphael Saddiq
7 "Left Right"
8 "Don't Spare My Heart"
9 "All I Do"
10 "Me"
11 "Breathin'"
Pre-order is available HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment