Friday, May 29, 2020

New Album: Ro James - "MANTIC"

Grammy nominated R&B Singer-songwriter RO JAMES has released his sophomore LP MANTIC via ByStorm Entertainment/RCA.

The 15-track project features guest appearances from Miguel, Brandy & Masego and includes the singles "Last Time", "Touchy Feely", "Plan B" and "Too Much".


1 Powder Room (Intro)
2 Last Time
3 Touchy Feely
4 Be Mine
5 Rain
6 Cherry On Top (Interlude)
7 Too Much ft. Miguel
8 Excuse Me
9 Outside the Box (How Bout That)
10 Rose
11 Plan B ft. Brandy
12 Slow Down ft. Masego
13 Baby Blue
14 You
15 Look of Things (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment