Saturday, June 13, 2020

Brandy Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming Album "B7"

Brandy took to social media to share the official tracklist for her upcoming seventh studio album B7 which arrives July 31st.

The 15-track project features guest appearances from DJ Camper, Daniel Caesar, her daughter Sy'rai and Chance the Rapper who appears on her current single "Baby Mama".


1 Saving All My Love
2 Unconditional Oceans
3 Rather Be
4 All My Life, Pt. 1
5 Lucid Dreams
6 Borderline ft. DJ Camper
7 No Tomorrow
8 Say Something
9 All My Life, Pt. 2
10 I Am More
11 High Heels ft. Sy'rai
12 Baby Mama ft. Chance the Rapper
13 All My Life, Pt. 3
14 Love Again ft. Daniel Caesar
15 Bye Bipolar
16 Freedom Rings (Bonus Track)

B7 is available for Pre-order on CD+Vinyl HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment