Monday, August 17, 2020

Kevin Ross Releases New EP "Audacity, Vol. 2"

Grammy nominated R&B Singer, songwriter and Producer Kevin Ross has released the second installment of his Audacity series Audacity Vol. 2 via his imprint label Art Society Music Group/EMPIRE.

The 7-track project includes the lead single "God Is A Genius" as well as a cover of Jeff Buckley's classic "Everybody Here Wants You" which features Canjelae.

Audacity Vol. 2 Tracklist

1 God Is a Genius
2 I Do / Options
3 Remind You
4 Overthinking
5 Everybody Here Wants You ft. Canjelae
6 Prey for Me (Interlude)
7 Salvation

Audacity Vol. 2 is available on all digital music streaming services.

No comments:

Post a Comment