Monday, August 10, 2020

Melody Thornton (formerly of The Pussycat Dolls) Releases Debut EP "Lioness Eyes"

Melody Thornton formerly of the multi-platinum female group The Pussycat Dolls delivers her debut EP Lioness Eyes.

The 7-track project was led by the empowering singles "Love Will Return" and "Phoenix Rise" which pay homage to the civil rights leaders who have paved a way for us.


1 Pray For Me
2 Goodbye to Happiness
3 Love Will Return
4 Sing About You
5 I Will Wait
6 Lioness Eyes
7 Phoenix Rise

Lioness Eyes which follows after Thornton's mixtape P.O.Y.B.L. is available on all digital music streaming platform services.

No comments:

Post a Comment