Thursday, March 18, 2021

Gallant Announces Upcoming EP "Neptune" w/ Special Guests Brandy, Arin Ray & VanJess

Grammy nominated R&B Singer-songwriter Gallant took to social media to unveil the artwork, tracklist and release date for his upcoming second EP entitled Neptune.

The 8-track project which arrives March 26, 2021 includes the singles "Comeback" & "Relapse." and feature guest appearances from Brandy, VanJess & Arin Ray.

Neptune Tracklist:
1 Comeback
2 Chemical Romance
3 Dynamite ft. Brandy
4 Julie
5 Third Eye Blind ft. Arin Ray
6 Scars
7 No More Tries ft. VanJess
8 Relapse

Pre-save Neptune HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment