Saturday, March 6, 2021

H-Town Releases New EP "Date Night" with Special Guests Kut Klose, Shai & Lil' Flip

Legendary and multi-platinum R&B group H-Town returns with their long-awaited new EP Date Night via their imprint label H-Town Music, Inc.

The 8-track project features collaborations with fellow iconic R&B groups Shai & Kut Klose, as well as Houston rapper Lil' Flip and includes smooth sensual grooves that H-Town fans have grown accustomed to hearing.

Date Night Tracklist:
1 Super Love
2 Lay U Down
3 First Date
4 Lose Control ft. Kut Klose
5 Body Right ft. Shai
6 In 2 U
7 Green Light 713 ft. Lil' Flip
8 Internet Love

Date Night follows after previous albums Child Support and Imitations of Life and is available on all streaming platforms:

No comments:

Post a Comment