Friday, March 26, 2021

New Music: After 7 - Bittersweet (from Upcoming Album "Unfinished Business")

Grammy nominated R&B/Soul group After 7 which consists of founding members Kevon Edmonds & Keith Mitchell and newest member Danny McClain has released their latest single entitled "Bittersweet" on all digital platforms.

"Bittersweet" serves as the lead single from the trio's upcoming fifth studio album Unfinished Business arriving May 15, 2021 via The SoNo Recording Group/Rose Works.

In a press release about the album, Kevon Edmonds says:

"To be honest, four years had already passed since we had a new project in the marketplace and with the advent of the pandemic, it felt like it was perfect time to dig in and get busy creatively. “Unfinished Business simply speaks to the fact we felt that there was still more in us musically to explore and share with our fans that have known us and even the ones that don’t.

No comments:

Post a Comment