Thursday, August 12, 2021

New Music: After 7 - 'Extra Mile' (from Upcoming Album "Unfinished Business")

Grammy nominated R&B/Soul trio After 7 currently comprised of founding members Kevon Edmonds & Keith Mitchell and newest member Danny McClain has released their latest single entitled "Extra Mile" on all digital platforms.

The upbeat track follows after previous singles "No Place Like You" & "Bittersweet" and serves as the third single from their highly anticipated fifth album Unfinished Business which arrives August 20th via the SRG ILS Group/RoseWorks label imprint.

Pre-order for Unfinished Business is available HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment