Tuesday, April 19, 2022

PJ Morton Announces "Watch the Sun" Tour + Album


Multi-Grammy Award-winning artist, songwriter and producer PJ Morton has announced the Watch the Sun tour in support of his upcoming album of the same-name which arrives April 29th via his independent imprint label Morton Records.

The Watch the Sun Tour will travel through 34 cities in North America including major cities such as Houston TX, Detroit MI, St. Louis MO, Chicago IL, Nashville TN, Columbus OH, New York NY, Philadelphia PA, Atlanta GA, Charlotte NC, Washington DC, Los Angeles CA as well as other territories in the world.

Morton's Watch the Sun album is set to feature an array of artists Stevie Wonder, Jill Scott, El DeBarge, Alex Isley, Nas, Gene Moore, Darrel Walls, Wale, Samoht, Tim Rogers, Chronixx, Zacardi Cortez, Mr. Talkbox and JoJo and is available for Pre-order.

No comments:

Post a Comment