Wednesday, July 20, 2022

AFTER 7 Shares Latest Single "Tomorrow Can Wait"

Grammy nominated and chart-topping R&B trio After 7 (Kevon Edmonds, Keith Mitchell, Danny McClain) share the release of their latest single "Tomorrow Can Wait".

"Tomorrow Can Wait" follows after their previous singles "No Place Like You", "Extra Mile" and "Bittersweet" all of which appears on their recently released album Unfinished Business.

After 7 are currently on the Unfinished Business Tour:

No comments:

Post a Comment