Friday, May 12, 2023

New Music: All-Female Band LA'DY Releases Debut Single "Love Me Down"


All-female Band LA'DY which consists of members Ashley Kimbrae (vocals), Kris Callazo (keys), Zuri Appleby (bass), Michel’Le Baptiste (drums) and Ari O’Neal (guitar), has released their debut single "Love Me Down" to all digital music and streaming platforms.

Produced by Harmony "H-Money" Samuels and Edgar "JV" Etienne, "Love Me Down" serves as the lead single from LA'DY's forthcoming debut EP arriving later this year.

In a statement about the track, LA'DY says:

"We are extremely excited for our first single 'Love Me Down' to be released. We hope everyone enjoys this sultry R&B single and can't wait to give y'all more! We're appreciative to Dare Records for believing in us and pushing this record!"

No comments:

Post a Comment