Friday, February 2, 2024

New Music: Ledisi ft. Kenny Lattimore - "Perfect Stranger" (from Upcoming Album "Good Life")

Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter and actress Ledisi teams with Kenny Lattimore for the romantic duet "Perfect Stranger" available on all streaming and digital music platforms.

Written by Ledisi, Kenny Lattimore, Brittany Barber and Rex Rideout (also producer), "Perfect Stranger" serves as the third single following "Sell Me No Dreams" and the Billboard Adult R&B No. 1 "I Need to Know" from Ledisi's upcoming highly anticipated 11th studio album Good Life slated to launch on March 1 via Listen Back Entertainment/BMG. Physical albums will be available March 15 at

Good Life Tracklisting
1.  Good Life
2.  Magic
3.  I Need to Know
4.  Sell Me No Dreams
5.  Stay Here Tonight
6.  Like It Was
7.  Perfect Stranger ft. Kenny Lattimore
8.  Quality Time ft. Butcher Brown 
9.  Keep You in Mind
10. Choose Me
11. Me and You Ain’t Good
12. Good Year 
13. Hello Love

Ledisi is hitting the road with The Good Life Tour, a 27-city odyssey commencing on March 6 in York, PA. The tour will feature the soulful vibes of Raheem DeVaughn*, with BJ The Chicago Kid** making limited appearances. The tour will weave through iconic cities such as Philadelphia, Chicago, St. Louis, Atlanta, and Detroit, culminating in a grand finale in Ledisi’s hometown of Oakland, CA, on April 14. A limited number of exclusive meet-and-greet ticket packages will also be available on all tour dates. Tickets are currently on sale and can be purchased at

No comments:

Post a Comment