Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Skip Marley Releases Debut EP "Higher Place" with Bob Marley, H.E.R., Ari Lennox & More

Jamaican-born recording artist Skip Marley (son of Cedella Marley) has released his anticipated debut EP Higher Place on all digital music streaming platforms via Tuff Gong/Island Records.

The 7-track project features guest appearances from his late Grandfather Bob Marley, Ari Lennox, Rick Ross, Damian Marley Jr. & Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter H.E.R. who appears on the No. 1 Billboard Adult R&B hit single "Slow Down".

On the project, Marley adds:

"It is a joy and a blessing for me to share this music with the world. When we say 'Higher Place', we mean good vibrations. Positivity. Conscious influence of the heart and the mind and the soul. Music with a message is the music we love."


1 Higher Place ft. Bob Marley
2 Slow Down ft. H.E.R.
3 Make Me Feel ft. Rick Ross & Ari Lennox
4 My World
5 Faith
6 No Love
7 That's Not True ft. Damian Marley Jr.

No comments:

Post a Comment